Employee Profile



    Name

  Designation

     Contact Nos. & E-mail

Dr. Ashoke Roy

    Director

Phone:91-94021-37384/0361- 2360181
E-mail : ashokeroy.rrcne@gmail.com

Mr.Bhaswat Kr.Das

Sr. Consultant,
HCT & HCF

E-mail: bhaswat.das@gmail.com

Dr.Rajkumari Suchitra

Sr.Consultant,
Quality Improvement

E-mail:suchitra.rrcne@gmail.com

Dr.Pankaj Thomas

Sr. Consultant,
PHP & E

E-mail: pankaj.thomas@nhsrcindia.org

Ms.Sagarika Kalita

Consultant, HMIS

E-mail: sagarika.kalita@gmail.com

Ms.Pumani Kalita

Consultant,Community Mobilization

E-mail: pumani.kalita@gmail.com

Mr.Anupjyoti Basistha

Consultant,Quality Improvement

E-mail:anupjyoti70@gmail.com

Ms. Mousumi Roy

Consultant,Quality Improvement

E-mail:mousumiroy33@gmail.com

Ms.Tasha Mahanta

Consultant, HRH

E-mail:tashamahanta@outlook.com

Mr.Iqbal Hussain

Consultant, HCT

E-mail:iqbal.rrc.ne@gmail.com

Ms.Madhusmita Dutta

Administrative Officer

E-mail:madhusmitadutta2011@gmail.com

Mr.Gautam Rajbangshi

   IT Manager

E-mail: gautam150black@gmail.com

Mr. Kushal Haloi

Admin Assistant

E-mail: kushal.haloi@gmail.com

Ms. Nazia Laskar

Office Secretary

E-mail: nazia_rrc@yahoo.co.in

Mr.Abinash Kr.Baishya

 Accountant

E-mail: abinashbaishya200@gmail.com

Mr. Ratul Barman

Office Peon

Mobile No: +91 9706641182

Mr.Ramen Baishya

Office Peon

Mobile No: +91 9954703180
                  +91 9706402025

Mr.Chandan Kumar

Office Peon

Mobile No: +919127065043
                  +919508840274

Mr. Sanjan Beck

Office Cleaner

Mobile No: +919085202110